Testimonials

GOOGLE
Glenda Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020

Very kind and professional!

GOOGLE
Molly Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020

Ronnie Bean and another associate named Brandon were great and helped me Get into the car I’ve been wanting!!!

GOOGLE
Sheila Holyfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
GOOGLE
Jocelyn Galvez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020

This place is absolutely awesome. John Fielden went above and beyond when selling me my Toyota RAV4. I also got a very fair trade in value for my older RAV4- he drove it to my location! I could not be happier with the friendly and quick service. Everything was easy and seamless. You shouldn’t go anywhere else!! Just go here and ask for John. He’ll take good care of you.

GOOGLE
Kris Forsgren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020

Cumberland Toyota has provided exceptional service to me and my family. From the purchase to delivery and beyond, I cannot say enough good things of them. If ever a doubt, just give them a chance; you won’t be disappointed! #4runner #rav4 #tundra #family

DEALERRATER
bkristin869
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Christy was awesome! Got us the exact car we wanted!! Was...

Christy was awesome! Got us the exact car we wanted!! Was super accommodating. Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable! Will be using Cumberland Toyota again!!

DEALERRATER
me.bilbrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from...

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership and we have always gotten a good deal plus the service department is excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

GOOGLE
Lindsey Carr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
DEALERRATER
Mr. Corolla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Always friendly, helpful, and efficient! They get the job...

Always friendly, helpful, and efficient! They get the job done right the first time! Satisfied customer! Even though I could go to other places I still bring my car here.

GOOGLE
Joe Partin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
CARGURUS
New25
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020

Great Experience, Ashley the Internet sales representative was truly professional and made the process easy. Everyone was great from the finance manager to everyone in between was awesome.

CARGURUS
Sandy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020

Best experience ever. Go see Brandon!

GOOGLE
Jennifer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020

Ronnie Bean is the best in the business. I refer all of my friends and family to him. Honest and hard working!

GOOGLE
Sandy Says
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020

Overall experience was great! Brandon was awesome! They were able to beat my credit union's rate which is very rare. Both Brandon and Adam (Finance Mgr) made the process quick and easy. It only took us an hr when we arrived to sign the papers. I would highly recommend Cumberland Toyota to anyone.

GOOGLE
Edward DeVries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
GOOGLE
Joshua Irwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
GOOGLE
Ricardo Medina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020

Cody was absolutely wonderful during the whole buying experience, worked with me to get me a good deal on one of my dream cars, 2020 GR Supra. Josh was also great during the actual signing of the papers. If you want a good deal on a Toyota in Tennessee definitely take the drive out to Cumberland Toyota (it was an hour and a half away from me). Great discounts, great staff and an overall stress free buying experience.

GOOGLE
Baby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020

The dealership service department is the best I have ever had an experience with. Erica and Brandon work great as at team communicating with customers. I took my Lexus to have brakes replaced and there was another issue with my car.. A huge safety issue. The wheel of my car was about to fall of because the front end (for the lack of better words, those are my words) needed to be replaced . I can not remember exactly what issues they told me. I also needed a battery replaced in my key. Right down to the smallest detail the work was great, *PAY ATTENTION PEOPLE*;;;; Erica gave me an estimated quote of $1400.00. I left the car with the intention of trusting Brandon's assessment of my vehicle and Erica's price management and admin part of the transaction. The next day when Erica called me to pay she told me " Your car didn't need a repair that was included in the estimate that was given yesterday" and this was determined by actually getting into the job and taking parts off. Instead of $1400.00 dollars my bill was $ 950. Where do you find a service department that is honest and not do something that is not needed after the higher price quote was accepted. That right there established my trust in Erica and Brandon. I am going to go back and spend that money any way because the money they saved me I feel like the 4 tires I am about to make an appointment to have put on will be free, Thank you again and I recommend this dealership and if I buy again it will be with them, I did go in the sales department to sit in the comfortable lounge to do work on my laptop and the environment in the sales department was professional and the employees were very friendly.

GOOGLE
walter strickland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020

app. was at 7:30 was on time taking truck in to have maint. done. They found other thing that had to be replaced due to normal wear and tear and ask if I wan'ted to have work done before they done the work. It was done in a timely manner.

GOOGLE
Burton Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Robin Foister
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
GOOGLE
Ashley Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
GOOGLE
Maggie Picard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
GOOGLE
Debbie Strickland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

I love Toyota vehicles. They are such high quality. Cumberland Toyota has the best service department. Travis is the man. He is always very accommodating when making my appointments. He is very polite and efficient. They were very busy but he stays calm under pressure. I could tell my car drove so much better as soon as I started out of the parking lot. Nobody can take better care of a Toyota vehicle than the Toyota service department. My Avalon is 17 years old and still runs and rides like a dream.

DEALERRATER
Patricia of Middle TN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Service at Cumberland Toyota...

My vehicle was left with service people. Because I had been here in the past I expected excellent service in a timely fashion. They did NOT disappoint. My chariot was returned in a short time with excellent service completed. Travis Fitzpatrick told me what I needed to know concerning my vehicle and handed me the paperwork. He asked if I had any questions. There were no questions because Travis had answered them without my asking. Would I return to Cumberland Toyota again? Yes!

GOOGLE
Stefano Pasquale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020

As usual the service was as expected. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Jimmy Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-11-2020

Took longer than I felt it should for such an early appointment.

GOOGLE
Captain James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
GOOGLE
Ashley Bean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020

Fred and Odell helped us out in finding the best car that fit our needs and budget. They were not pushy or over bearing. Very friendly staff all around. Would highly recommend using this dealership to anyone!

GOOGLE
Jason Maynard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020

The salesman was very pleasant and not pushy. Ended up buying a new Toyota truck. They were easy to work with and the truck is great. Thanks!