Testimonials

GOOGLE
Maggie Picard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
GOOGLE
Debbie Strickland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

I love Toyota vehicles. They are such high quality. Cumberland Toyota has the best service department. Travis is the man. He is always very accommodating when making my appointments. He is very polite and efficient. They were very busy but he stays calm under pressure. I could tell my car drove so much better as soon as I started out of the parking lot. Nobody can take better care of a Toyota vehicle than the Toyota service department. My Avalon is 17 years old and still runs and rides like a dream.

DEALERRATER
Patricia of Middle TN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Service at Cumberland Toyota...

My vehicle was left with service people. Because I had been here in the past I expected excellent service in a timely fashion. They did NOT disappoint. My chariot was returned in a short time with excellent service completed. Travis Fitzpatrick told me what I needed to know concerning my vehicle and handed me the paperwork. He asked if I had any questions. There were no questions because Travis had answered them without my asking. Would I return to Cumberland Toyota again? Yes!

GOOGLE
Stefano Pasquale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020

As usual the service was as expected. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Jimmy Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-11-2020

Took longer than I felt it should for such an early appointment.

GOOGLE
Captain James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
GOOGLE
Ashley Bean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020

Fred and Odell helped us out in finding the best car that fit our needs and budget. They were not pushy or over bearing. Very friendly staff all around. Would highly recommend using this dealership to anyone!

GOOGLE
Jason Maynard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020

The salesman was very pleasant and not pushy. Ended up buying a new Toyota truck. They were easy to work with and the truck is great. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Crystal West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
DEALERRATER
Danielbkurtz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Cody was the best. He has been working with us for about...

Cody was the best. He has been working with us for about a year as we considered the various options that Toyota provided. He stuck with us, He gave us comparative information on the various models, and was there when we were ready to buy. Thank you Cody for all the effort you put into helping us.

GOOGLE
Brandon Pullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
GOOGLE
Katelynn Hagan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
GOOGLE
Edward Pugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
GOOGLE
Latisha Scarlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-27-2020
GOOGLE
Whitney Tudor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
GOOGLE
Dale Kondas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020

Very professional. Answered questions. No pressure

GOOGLE
Tara Donhauser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2020
DEALERRATER
None
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2020
Roberta Love is an exceptional sales person. I have been...

Roberta Love is an exceptional sales person. I have been a client of hers for many years and bought several cars from Toyota of Cookeville through her.

DEALERRATER
Julie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Nice dealership. Friendly staff. Christy herd was amazing...

Nice dealership. Friendly staff. Christy herd was amazing very attentive helpful and respectful. Very willing to meet our needs and expectations. Feel like we got a great price

CARGURUS
GuruRMMSN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
GuruRMMSN

It was a very good experience.

GOOGLE
Brad Puckett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020

John Fielden did a wonderful job finding the exact vehicle I wanted in a hard to find market! Something the larger dealerships in Knoxville couldn't, or wouldn't do. He made it trouble free in these difficult times and took into consideration my requests. The deal was great better than offered elsewhere too! Well worth the drive! Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
T Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020

Always great service, above and beyond.

GOOGLE
Don Bernhagen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-20-2020
GOOGLE
Karla Ayers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020

Very fast and friendly for routine service!

GOOGLE
Vaden Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2020